When you send us your personal
information, we want to assure you that your personal
information is in good hands.
registration, we will review all information about you and
your company to determine if we can help you find
assignments in the future and support you in your
self-employment by becoming part of our community. If this
is the case, we will save all the information you have
shared with you in our database, send information on how you
can log in and see your information and give you the
opportunity to add additional information so that we can get
to know you better. Should we, against all odds, realize
that our interests are different, we will inform you of this
and delete all your information from our database.
You can withdraw your decision to share your information
with us at any time. Just contact
and we will delete everything, or the specific information
you want deleted.
You can find more information
about how we handle the data you share with us here: